The Unbeatable - 16 Hits James Brown And The Famous Flames

40 USD
James Brown And The Famous Flames
 The Unbeatable - 16 Hits
Label: King Records (3) ‎– 2489 198
Format: Vinyl, LP, Reissue, Mono, Compilation 
Country: France
Released: 1984
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Rhythm & Blues, Soul

A1 There Must Be A Reason 2:26
A2 I Want You So Bad 2:41
A3 Why Do You Do Me 2:57
A4 Got To Cry 2:32
A5 Strange Things Happen 2:09
A6 Fine Old Foxy Self 2:08
A7 Messing With The Blues 2:09
A8 Try Me 2:28
B1 It Was You 2:40
B2 I've Got To Change 2:25
B3 Can't Be The Same 2:08
B4 It Hurts To Tell You 2:50
B5 I Won't Plead No More 2:27
B6 You're Mine, You're Mine 2:31
B7 Gonna Try 2:43
B8 Don't Let It Happen To Me 2:43

Distributed By – Polydor Incorporated
℗ 1984 Polydor Inc. 
© 1983 Polydor Paris 
Made in France.

Record condition  :     Very Good Plus Plus (VG++)
Cover condition    :         Near mint (NM)